What How To Tan Is All About

I’m not here to preach and I’m not here to encourage anything, I am simply here to share how I tan.

 

I tan in three different forms.

  • Spray tanning
  • Self tanning mousse/cream
  • and through use of sunbeds

 

I understand the risks used with sunbeds however I feel personally there are safe ways to use them.

I have worked in a sunbed salon in the past and have gained knowledge of the world of tanning which I never knew was even possible of knowing. It is far more complex that it looks.

 

In this blog I will attempt to explain how I gain a tan in a way I feel safe via sunbeds and also which products I find good for self tanning at home.

Feel free to try it out for yourself but remember not everyone is the same but I will explain that later on.

 

Gx

 

Leave a Reply

