Moisturising Between Sunbeds

Sunbeds as well as giving you glorious tans can also dry your skin right out – which in some cases can be just the ticket, especially if you have oily skin, but for me I am left rather DRY

What I like to do to avoid this is exactly 6-8hours after my bed (or if you go late just before bed time) I pop a little bit of hemp moisturiser. If you don’t have this you can use any moisturiser or after sun but I prefer these little bottles you get in the salon.

I like the little bottles because they keep fresh, no old cream laying at the bottom.

TOP TIP FOR MOISTURISER – KEEP IN FRIDGE!!!!

18110018_10155183113171031_1387043976_o

Leave a Reply

