Pro Tan – Unbelievably Black Accelerator

This cream had the most delightful smell, I could wear it all the time – it was almost like marzipan and the consistence was nice and thick – not too runny at all.

 

It had an added bronzer which for this one promised to be ’25 x darker’.
Always skeptical but I slapped it on and went for my 10 minutes in a premium bed and was EXTREMELY satisfied with the results.

I was incredibly darker than before and still smelling lovely, only down side being the bronzer (despite rubbing it off between my fingers) still left tan marks on my hand.

 

I rate this a solid 8/10!!

18160125_10155183113176031_2085177578_o

Leave a Reply

