Trinity XS

18902329_10155304810886031_1087817066_n

 

OH MY GIDDY AUNT

THIS IS … HANDS DOWN – THE STRONGEST TINGLE I HAVE EVER HAD

WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING!

 

The girls did warn me and being a tingle user – I went in and was raring to me – MAKE ME GOLDEN!

 

Tingle creams (please go back to previous post) in a nut shell – bring the oxygen to the top of your skin thus resulting in very red skin but a deeper darker tan – skin will be red, warm and ‘tingly’ for about 30mins after bed – DO NOT APPLY TO YOUR FACE OR GOOD BITS – kapeesh?

 

On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest I reckon its a 9.9 – I had to drink all my water after the bed due to the heat I was experiencing.

Skin redder than ever before and the smell to be fair – pleasant for the devil which was inside that sachet lol!

My colour afterwards was 100% booster by a mile because not only was this an EXTREME accelerator  – it also had tinted moisuriser in it too!
The full package yeah? Well it comes at a price! Sachet £4.50 Bottle £35.99.
Rating 8.5/10

Leave a comment